Shameless self-promotion and a favour to ask…

It’s kind of funny, I feel really good and enthusiastic about sharing my work, but when it comes to promoting it – not so much. I’m far too shy and humble, so I’m stepping out of my comfort zone here…

Since a couple of people have asked and encouraged me, I wanted to let you all know that my Instagram photos are available to purchase as canvas or framed prints from Instacanvas. They also print greeting cards and iphone cases. I don’t have a lot of photos in there, but I will be maintaining my gallery more often and adding new photos that I feel are good ones for printing. Unfortunately, Instacanvas only offers prints in the square Instagram format. Personally, I prefer the landscape format but I haven’t yet found a place to offer prints for those ones. I’ll work on that and keep you updated.

Also, I have entered the photo you see below to be selected for the weekly Instacanvas Featured Artists on the homepage. This is where I need your help. If you feel so inclined, please click on the photo below and vote for me – that is if you feel it is worthy of being amongst the Featured Artists. I would really appreciate it!

That’s all for now, and I hope you have a fabulous day!

Humber Bay Lighthouse

 

8 thoughts on “Shameless self-promotion and a favour to ask…

      1. sharpster1021

        You truly take the most beautiful pictures. They are unique, colorful and are generally taken from a very interesting angle which captures such an amazing shot. You don’t have anything to be shy about promoting your pictures they are great!!

Leave a Reply

