How quickly I forget

I talked myself into going for a walk tonight because I was bored. Boredom tends to lead to over thinking, which leads to worry, which leads to anxiety, which leads to…well, you know how that goes.

I’m sure glad I forced myself out the door because it was a beautiful sunset tonight.

I think I remember why I love this little piece of Northern Ontario…

photo 2 photo 3

 

All photos were taken and edited by me on my iPhone 5.

Follow me on Instagram: @bearheartwoman

5 thoughts on “How quickly I forget

  1. enigmaticmouth

    Your pictures are very beautiful. That’s a walk that I would look forward to at the end of the day every day possible.

    Reply
    1. callmeshebear Post author

      Thanks Bear. I had a weird disconnect when I read “Carrie” lol It’s been ages since I have logged in SL! I should make some time to log in every now and again.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

